Latest Products https://www.affigoodhair.com Latest Products Mon, 07 Jan 2019 18:21:29 +0530 en-us https://www.affigoodhair.com Straight Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/straight-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/straight-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Wave Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/loose-wave-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/loose-wave-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double weft Tight weft Reinforced weft No chemical glue Full Ends Full thick ends Without split hair Without dry hair   Price : 10 inchs - 37.48 USD 12 inchs - 41.74 USD 14 inchs - 52.28 USD 16 inchs - 58.58 USD 18 inchs - 64.86 USD 20 inchs - 71.16 USD 22 inchs - 77.44 USD 24 inchs - 89.10 USD 26 inchs - 103.16 USD 28 inchs - 116.66 USD 30 inchs - 123.32 USD Afro Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/afro-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/afro-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High-Quality Human Hair : Double Weft No chemical glue Reinforced Weft  Hair material 100% Human Hair No shedding No tangle. Full Ends Full Thick Ends Without split Hair Without Dry Hair Natural Kinky Straight And Afro Curly Deep Wave Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/deep-wave-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/deep-wave-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High-Quality Human Hair : Double Weft No chemical glue Reinforced Weft  Full Ends Full Thick Ends Without split Hair Without Dry Hair   Price : 10 inchs - 38.58 USD 12 inchs - 42. 96 USD 14 inchs - 53.86 USD 16 inchs - 60.34 USD 18 inchs - 66.84 USD 20 inchs - 73.34 USD 22 inchs - 79. 82 USD 24 inches - 91.86 USD 26 inchs - 106.38 USD 28 inchs - 120.32 USD 30 inchs - 127.20 USD Body Wave Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/body-wave-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/body-wave-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality 100% Human Hair Directly from factory Can be dyed any color and ironed No tangling, no shedding No chemical processed virgin hair Double Weft 100% unprocessed full cuticle hair All hair materials directly from the Origin of Price - wholesale price Stock - large stock available Water Wave Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/water-wave-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/water-wave-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/deep-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/deep-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Price : 10 inchs - 42.04 USD 12 inchs - 46.10 USD 14 inchs - 56.20 USD 16 inchs - 62.22 USD 18 inchs - 68.21 USD 20 inchs - 74.26 USD 22 inchs - 80.26 USD 24 inches - 91.42 USD 26 inchs - 104.88 USD 28 inchs - 117.80 USD 30 inchs - 124.16 USD Natural Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/natural-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/natural-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kinky Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/kinky-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/kinky-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/brazilian-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/brazilian-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cut from young girls directly Good luster hair with natural color Smooth hair with full cuticle No tangle, no lice/nits No chemical process Steam processed, full cuticle Double layers sewing, tight and neat, no shedding The wigs are lace front and full lace. Short Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/short-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/short-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 inch brazilian hair lace front wig : No tangle, no shedding, very smooth. 100% human hair without animal and synthetic hair. All hair are imported from various countries. All hair are made by skilled workers and advanced technology.   Texture :     As long as you need,we can produce any texture. Body Wave, Natural Wave, Loose Wave, Deep Wave,Yaki Loose wave,deep wave,fumi wave.spring wave,water wave Kinky curly, deep curly, 3C, Afro curly, kinky straight, 4B, 4C Produce any color for you.(Pure coior, Balayage color, Piano The wigs are lace front and full lace. Virgin Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/virgin-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/virgin-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cut from young girls directly Good luster hair with natural color Smooth hair with full cuticle No tangle, no lice/nits No chemical process Steam processed, full cuticle Double layers sewing, tight and neat, no shedding The wigs are lace front and full lace. Lace Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/lace-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/lace-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cut from young girls directly Good luster hair with natural color Smooth hair with full cuticle No tangle, no lice/nits No chemical process Steam processed, full cuticle Double layers sewing, tight and neat, no shedding The wigs are lace front and full lace. Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/hair-wigs.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Extensions https://www.affigoodhair.com/hair-extensions.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/hair-extensions.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Remy Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/remy-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/remy-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cut from young girls directly Good luster hair with natural color Smooth hair with full cuticle No tangle, no lice/nits No chemical process Steam processed, full cuticle Double layers sewing, tight and neat, no shedding Curly Hair Extensions https://www.affigoodhair.com/curly-hair-extensions.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/curly-hair-extensions.htm Hair Extensions Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bob Cut Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/bob-cut-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/bob-cut-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full Lace Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/full-lace-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/full-lace-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Front Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/lace-front-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/lace-front-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 360 Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/360-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/360-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yaki Hair Wigs https://www.affigoodhair.com/yaki-hair-wigs.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/yaki-hair-wigs.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Italy Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/italy-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/italy-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/spring-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/spring-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4A Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/4a-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/4a-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4B Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/4b-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/4b-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4C Curly Hair Extension https://www.affigoodhair.com/4c-curly-hair-extension.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/4c-curly-hair-extension.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Hair Extensions https://www.affigoodhair.com/wave-hair-extensions.htm https://www.affigoodhair.com/wave-hair-extensions.htm Hair Extensions Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530